OM Infra Ltd

BSE: 531092

12

total announcements

531092.BO · 15 min delayed

BSEOthersResults21 Aug 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om infra hereby submit revised annual report 2025-2026

Om Infra Ltd has submitted a revised annual report for FY 2025-26, correcting an earlier submission that included a secretarial compliance report instead of a secretarial audit report. The revised report includes the secretarial audit report and no changes to the financial statements, auditor's report, or other financial disclosures. The company has reported standalone revenue of ₹46,842.38 Lacs, PBT of ₹2,340.57 Lacs, and PAT of ₹2,180.48 Lacs, and has recommended an equity dividend of ₹0.50 per share.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEAGM/EGMResults20 Aug 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om Infra hereby submit Notice of 54th Annual General Meeting.

Om Infra Ltd has announced the notice of its 54th Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held on September 12, 2026, through video conferencing. The meeting will consider the adoption of audited financial statements, declaration of a final dividend of ₹ 0.50 per equity share, appointment of a director, and other business items.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEOthersResults19 Aug 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om Infra hereby submit Annual Report 2026

OM Infra Ltd submitted its Annual Report 2026, reporting standalone revenue of ₹46,842.38 Lacs and profit before tax of ₹2,340.57 Lacs. The company also announced an equity dividend of ₹0.50 per equity share.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSECompany Update▲ PositiveOrder Win17 Aug 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om Infra hereby informs that the Company has received letter of Award for execution of supplementary agreement covering repair work and 3 year O & M for 306 water supply units for ongoing ....

Om Infra Ltd has received a letter of award for a supplementary agreement for repair work and 3-year O&M for 306 water supply units in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, under the Jal Jeevan Mission, with a total value of ₹290.115 million.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om Infra hereby submit unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ended 30th June, 2026 along with limited review report

OM Infra Ltd has announced its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30th June, 2026. The company's standalone income from operations was ₹1,207,081, with other income at ₹26,561. Total income stood at ₹1,233,642. Expenses included ₹48,9386 for cost of materials consumed, ₹44,176 for purchases of stock-in-trade, and ₹56,651 for changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress, and stock-in-trade. Employee benefits expense was ₹11,103, and finance costs were ₹43,887. Depreciation and amortisation expense was ₹1,064, and other expenses were ₹56,8633. Total profit before exceptional items and tax was ₹832.38. Exceptional items were not disclosed. Tax expenses included current tax of ₹0.13 and deferred tax of ₹-350.73. Net profit for the period from continuing operations was ₹1,183.11. Profit(loss) from discontinued operations before tax was not disclosed. Share of profit(loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method was not disclosed. Total profit(loss) for the period was ₹1,183.11. Other income taxes were ₹-21. Other comprehensive income for the period was ₹1,182.90. Total comprehensive income for the period was ₹1,182.90.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSECompany Update22 Jun 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om Infra hereby submit copies of newspaper advertisement

OM Infra Ltd has submitted copies of newspaper advertisements published in 'Financial Express' (English) and 'Business Remedies' (Hindi) dated June 21, 2026, to the BSE and NSE. This submission is in compliance with Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, regarding a public notice. The specific content of the public notice is not clearly detailed in the attachment, but it appears to be a standard corporate compliance announcement.

Read more →📎 1 attachment