Latest Announcements

BSE & NSE corporate filings with AI summaries

BSECompany UpdateMgmt Change11 Aug 2026

SV Trading & Agencies Ltd

Please find attached herewith the Resgination of Managing Director

SV Trading & Agencies Ltd announced the resignation of its Managing Director, Mr. Gopal Lal Paliwal, effective August 11, 2026. The company also approved the change in designation of Mr. Paliwal from Managing Director to Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. Additionally, the company appointed Mrs. Jyotsana Vishnu Joshi as an Additional Non-Executive Independent Director and Mr. Manoharbhai Premshankarji Joshi as Chief Executive Officer.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Ltd

Outcome of the meeting of the Board held on August 11, 2026.

The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Ltd has announced its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, with a total income of Rs. 19.01 lakhs and a total expense of Rs. 63.32 lakhs, resulting in a total profit/(loss) before tax of Rs. (63.32) lakhs. The company has also re-appointed Mr. Nihal Doshi, Mr. Rajiv Jain, and Mr. Subodh Mawalankar as Executive Director, Independent Director, and Independent Director respectively, subject to shareholder approval.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard Meeting▼ NegativeResults11 Aug 2026

Gokak Textiles Ltd

Outcome of Board Meeting held on August 11, 2026 - Approval of financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026 and approval for closure and sale of Company''s Knitwear Unit.

Gokak Textiles Ltd approved financial results for Q1 FY 2026-27 and announced the permanent closure and sale of its knitwear unit due to various reasons including structural cost disadvantages, adverse textile industry conditions, and machinery obsolescence.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

Sandu Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Outcome of the Board Meeting

Sandu Pharmaceuticals Ltd approved its unaudited standalone financial results for Q1 FY2026-27, with the board of directors taking note of the statement of utilisation and statement of deviation(s) in utilisation of funds for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The company also approved the convening of its 41st Annual General Meeting on September 11, 2026, and recommended the proposal for obtaining approval of the members at the ensuing Annual General Meeting for the continuation of material related party transactions with M/s. Sandu Brothers Private Limited. Additionally, the board approved the appointment of M/s. Dave & Dave, Chartered Accountants, as statutory auditors of the company for a first term of five consecutive years.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

Artefact Projects Ltd

Quarter ended Results for June 30, 2026, along with Limited Review Report

Artefact Projects Ltd has announced its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, along with a limited review report. The company's board of directors has approved the results, which show a decline in sales and profits due to accounting for receipts on an accrual basis. The limited review report highlights two emphasis of matters, but the auditor's opinion is not modified in respect of these matters.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

Sofcom Systems Ltd

As per the attachment

Sofcom Systems Ltd has announced its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, with revenue from operations at Rs. 3.77 cr and total revenue at Rs. 23.98 cr. The company's statutory auditors have conducted a limited review of the financial results, which did not reveal any material misstatements.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSECompany Update▲ PositiveResults11 Aug 2026

Cummins India Ltd

Transcript of Q1 FY 2026-27 results Conference call held on August 06, 2026.

Cummins India Ltd reported Q1 FY 2026-27 results, with sales at INR3,375 crores, a 18% increase from the same quarter last year, and profit before tax before exceptional items at INR721 crores, marginally lower by 0.7%. The company saw strong demand in the power generation market, with sales increasing by 35% over last year and 10% over last quarter. However, higher commodity costs and inflation remain key factors influencing margins.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

OM Infra Ltd

Om Infra hereby submit unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ended 30th June, 2026 along with limited review report

OM Infra Ltd has announced its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30th June, 2026. The company's standalone income from operations was ₹1,207,081, with other income at ₹26,561. Total income stood at ₹1,233,642. Expenses included ₹48,9386 for cost of materials consumed, ₹44,176 for purchases of stock-in-trade, and ₹56,651 for changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress, and stock-in-trade. Employee benefits expense was ₹11,103, and finance costs were ₹43,887. Depreciation and amortisation expense was ₹1,064, and other expenses were ₹56,8633. Total profit before exceptional items and tax was ₹832.38. Exceptional items were not disclosed. Tax expenses included current tax of ₹0.13 and deferred tax of ₹-350.73. Net profit for the period from continuing operations was ₹1,183.11. Profit(loss) from discontinued operations before tax was not disclosed. Share of profit(loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method was not disclosed. Total profit(loss) for the period was ₹1,183.11. Other income taxes were ₹-21. Other comprehensive income for the period was ₹1,182.90. Total comprehensive income for the period was ₹1,182.90.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSECompany UpdateMgmt Change11 Aug 2026

Cochin Shipyard Ltd

Appointment to Senior Management

Cochin Shipyard Ltd has announced the appointment of Shri Subramanian K K as Senior Management Personnel, effective August 11, 2026, following his promotion as General Manager (Employee Relations) to E7 Level.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
BSEBoard MeetingResults11 Aug 2026

Punctual Trading Ltd

Outcome of Board Meeting held on 11th August 2026 attached

Punctual Trading Ltd has announced its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, with a net profit of Rs. 33.02 crores. The company's net sales/income from operations was Rs. 0.00, while other income was Rs. 53.12 crores. The company's profit before exceptional items and tax was Rs. 44.63 crores. The results were reviewed by the Audit Committee and taken on record by the Board at its meeting held on August 11, 2026.

Read more →📎 1 attachment
← PreviousPage 3305 of 4735Next →